Board of Directors

Click the photos below to learn more about our Board of Directors!

Board of Directors

T. Hardy Jackson

Managing Director, EncoreLogic LLC

Damon Ellis
Vice Chair

Senior Vice President, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Larry Briscoe

Emily Wu

Corinne Augustine
Board Member

Vice President of Operations, Intersect ENT

Genevieve Cadwalader
Board Member

V.P. of Investment Officer, Prologis

Kurt Ricci
Board Member

Vice President, Webcor Builders

Garrett Farwell
Board Member

Senior Solutions Engineer, Salesforce

Kevin Marks
Board Member

General Counsel, California Institute of Regenerative Medicine

Pete Hooper
Board Member

Owner, Hooper Construction & Remodeling, Inc.

Rumana Jabeen
Board Member

Lead Agent, Rumana Jabeen & Associates

Paul Moran
Board Member

Vice President of Operations, Level 10 Construction

Fergus O’Shea
Board Member

Director Campus Development, Facebook

Nick Palmer
Board Member

Chief Executive Officer, Commercial Casework Inc

Peter Tsai
Board Member

Vice President of Real Estate, Sobrato Foundation

Mike Nibbi
Board Member

CEO, Nibbi Brothers General Contractors

Katy Scott
Board Member

Sr. Director of Integration, Facilities, and Site Services, Roche Diagnostics

Susan Moriconi
Board Member

VP of People and CHRO, Personalis, Inc.

Emeritus Board Members

Bill Butler
Emeritus Board Member

W.L. Butler Construction

Nick Farwell
Emeritus Board Member

Owner, Arbor Group

John McNellis
Emeritus Board Member

McNellis Partners

David Wollenberg
Emeritus Board Member

Cortana Corporation

Become A Sponsor

If giving back is a core value of your organization, get your team together and we can provide the opportunity!

Become a Volunteer

We make it easy to get involved. Give us your contact information here and we’ll get in touch.

Apply For Repairs

Click to download an application.

Donate Today

Donate online by using the form below.