Change Lives! Every dollar makes a difference to a neighbor in need. Donate Today

Board of Directors

Kurt Ricci Chair Vice President, Webcor Builders
T. Hardy Jackson Vice Chair Managing Director, EncoreLogic LLC
Larry Briscoe Treasurer
Bob Franklin Secretary Of Counsel, Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Dan O’Brien Board Member President and Co-Founder, Michael Patrick Partners
Kim Boyanowski, DVM Board Member Owner, Peninsula Animal Dermatology
Jim Fowler Board Member President, NOVO Construction
Emily Wu Board Member Development Director, Peninsula Youth Theatre
Michael Nibbi Board Member Vice President and Project Executive, Nibbi Brothers General Contractors
Kevin Marks Board Member VP General Counsel, Roche Molecular Solutions
Fergus O'Shea Board Member Director Campus Development, Facebook
Genevieve Cadwalader Board Member Vice President, Sares Regis Group of Northern California
Nick Palmer Board Member Chief Executive Officer, Commercial Casework Inc
Damon Ellis Board Member Division Vice President, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
Peter Tsai Board Member Vice President of Real Estate, Sobrato Foundation
Paul Moran Board Member Vice President of Operations, Level 10 Construction
Rumana Jabeen Board Member Lead Agent, Rumana Jabeen & Associates
Pete Hooper Board Member Owner, Hooper Construction & Remodeling, Inc.

Board of Emeritus

Nick Farwell Board Emeritus Owner, Arbor Group
Bill Butler Board Emeritus W.L. Butler Construction
John McNellis Board Emeritus McNellis Partners
David Wollenberg Board Emeritus Cortana Corporation